Office Hours: Prof. Dr. Christoph Rothe

Please choose your appointment such that there is no gap in the schedule. Please book two consective 20-minute slots if you would like to discuss the progress of your Master- or Bachelor thesis.

previous next

December 2019 Dec 2019

Monday 02 December 2019 Mon 02 Monday, December 2, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
9:20 AM
9:40 AM
10:00 AM
10:20 AM
10:40 AM

Tuesday 03 December 2019 Tue 03 Tuesday, December 3, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
9:20 AM
9:40 AM
10:00 AM
10:20 AM
10:40 AM

Wednesday 04 December 2019 Wed 04 Wednesday, December 4, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
9:20 AM
9:40 AM
10:00 AM
10:20 AM
10:40 AM

Thursday 05 December 2019 Thu 05 Thursday, December 5, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
9:20 AM
9:40 AM
10:00 AM
10:20 AM
10:40 AM

Friday 06 December 2019 Fri Today 06 Friday, December 6, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
9:20 AM
9:40 AM
10:00 AM
10:20 AM
10:40 AM

Saturday 07 December 2019 Sat 07 Saturday, December 7, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
9:20 AM
9:40 AM
10:00 AM
10:20 AM
10:40 AM

Sunday 08 December 2019 Sun 08 Sunday, December 8, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
9:20 AM
9:40 AM
10:00 AM
10:20 AM
10:40 AM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me